*Poor old Patty is mentally ill, shouting into the void*

Wednesday, 23 December 2009

Elevator Music

Fabric have a brand new compilation out next month "Elevator Music", Volume 1 of a series of compilations focusing on the up and coming talents of the bass genre with exclusive tracks from Untold, Hot City, Juilo Basmore, Mosca, Shortstuff and more brilliant acts we should all be keeping a close watch on for the upcoming new year. Check out the promo video and full track listing below.

fabric presents Elevator Music: Vol. 1 from Fabric London on Vimeo.

Elevator Music Volume. 1 :

01. Hot City - 'If That's How I Feel'
02. xxxy - 'Sing With Us'
03. Doc Daneeka - 'Drums In The Deep'
04. Hackman - 'Pistol. In Your Pocket'
05. Julio Bashmore - 'The Moth'
06. Untold - 'Bad Girls'
07. Octa push - 'Doctor Bayard'
08. Shortstuff - 'Behave'
09. Skinnz - 'Ukraine'
10. Mosca - 'Gold Bricks, I See You'
11. Martyn - 'Friedrichstrasse'
12. Vista - 'Elixir'
13. Caspa & Rusko - 'One Of The Same'
14. Om Unit - 'Encoded'
15. Starkey - 'Black Monolith'
16. Shortstuff & Brackles - 'Melvin Blue' (Digital Bonus Track)
17. Hackman - 'Pistol. In Your Pocket' (Hypno Remix) (Digital Bonus Track)

MK x


kaka said...

thanks for your sharing! great helpful!!!Louboutin Shoes Christian Louboutin ShoesChristian Louboutin Pumps Wedding Dress ShopsWedding Dress ShopsChristian Louboutin Boots Christian Louboutin PumpsChristian Louboutin Heels Christian Louboutin SandalPigalle Christian Louboutin fur bootschristian louboutin fur bootslouboutin pumpslouboutin fur bootscoyote fur bootschristian louboutin heelssilver strappy sandalschristian louboutin toundraloubitan studded bow peepvintage wedding dresses wedding dressescheap mobile phoneWedding Dresses 2011Wedding Dress ShopsOff the Shoulder Wedding Dressesbridal jacketswedding jacketsbridal jacketshalter neck wedding dressesoff the shoulder wedding dressesvintage wedding dresseswedding dresses with sleeveswedding jackets for the brideSorry for the bother, God bless you.

nhljerseysfans said...

Tim Thomas Jersey
Zdeno Chara Jersey
Tyler Seguin Jersey
Patrice Bergeron Jersey
Milan Lucic Jersey
David Krejci Jersey
Claude Giroux Jersey
Bobby Clarke Jersey
Scott Hartnell Jersey
Adam Graves Jersey
Mike Richter Jersey
Ryan Callahan Jersey
Henrik Lundqvist Jersey
Mike Richter Jersey
Nicklas Lidstrom Jersey
Pavel Datsyuk Jersey
Henrik Zetterberg Jersey
Sidney Crosby Jersey
Jaromir Jagr Jersey
Kris Letang Jersey
Ryan Kesler Jersey
Daniel Sedin Jersey
Roberto Luongo Jersey
Henrik Sedin Jersey
Brett Hull Jersey
Tj Oshie Jersey
Erik Johnson Jersey
Brooks Laich Jersey
Alex Ovechkin Jersey
Patrick Kane Jersey
Patrick Sharp Jersey